Technology Job Search: List of Recruiters & IT Outsourcing Companies in Tokyo

We have a Meetup where we can talk about Salesforce Integration http://www.meetup.com/Tokyo-Salesforce-com-Meetup/events/227514876/

Robert Half http://www.roberthalf.com
Robert Walters http://www.robertwalters.com
Michael Page http://www.michaelpage.com
Heidrick & Struggles http://www.heidrickstruggles.com
Korn Ferry http://www.kornferry.com
ComputerFutures http://www.computerfutures.com
S3 http://www.sthree.com/
Ambition http://www.ambitiongroup.co.jp/en
Hays http://www.hays.co.jp/en/
Adecco http://www.adecco.co.jp/english/
Manpower http://www.manpowergroup.jp/english/
Randstad http://www.randstad.co.jp/
Ahuman http://www.athuman.com/en/talent.php
TempStaff https://www.tempstaff.co.jp/english/
Pasona http://www.pasonagroup.co.jp/english/
Recruit http://www.recruit-rgf.com/company/group/japan/
JAC Recruitment http://www.jac-recruitment.jp/
En Japan http://www.enjapan.com/
CDS http://www.cds-consulting.com/e/

Intelligence http://igs.inte.co.jp/en
Boyd & Moore http://www.bmes.com
Adept Group http://www.adept-grp.com/en/
Legal Intel / Accounting Intel http://www.legal-intel.com/
Morgan McKinley http://www.morganmckinley.co.jp/en
Slate Consulting http://www.slate.co.jp/
Skillhouse http://www.skillhouse.co.jp/en/
Specialized Group http://www.specialized-group.com/en/Default.aspx
T2 Tokyo http://www.talent2.com/home
Talisman https://www.talisman-corporation.com/en/
The Bridge Group http://www.bridgegroup.co.jp/
Wahl & Case http://www.wahlandcase.us/
Vision Consulting http://www.visionconsulting.jp/en/
systemsGo http://www.systemsgo.co.jp
stoneman group http://www.systemsgo.asia/en/
Options Group http://www.optionsgroup.com/
Harvey Nash http://www.harveynash.com/jp/
Dimple http://www.dimples.co.jp/company/outline/

MRI Network http://mrinetwork.com/
East West Recruiting http://www.ewc.co.jp/DefaultEN.aspx
Ingenium Group http://ingeniumgroup.com/
Eire Group http://www.eiresystems.com/
Intersoft KK http://intersoftkk.com/portal2/
Optia Partners http://www.optiapartners.com/
K2 Partnering http://k2partnering.com/